top of page
Search

Very late blog post. But some updates!

Updated: May 8, 2019


There selling these, and I really want one! You'll understand if you like attack on titan. (I will make some more posts about updates, but I really just want to show this amazing thing!)

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates!

Ok, I haven't really been around since the first time I made this website. I was not able to get to update you all because, of course: school. Anyways, voltron. Voltron is a show that is awesome, but

Things i'm going to do/talk about on this blog!

Welcome Everyone! I'm Kobe and i'm the person that's doing this blog, i guess everyone would've realized who was making this lol. Anyways, I be posting about my life and news about anything i like. We

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page