top of page
Search

Updates!

Updated: May 8, 2019

Ok, I haven't really been around since the first time I made this website. I was not able to get to update you all because, of course: school.

Anyways, voltron. Voltron is a show that is awesome, but the fandom is kind of...off. The reason I was bringing up Voltron is because: it's ending, so you all should watch it- it's a good show to watch, and it's for all ages!

Although, all good things have to come to an end. The final season is here, and we're all sad, for it ending, but of course we can just rewatch. Simple.

The thing is that it will feel boring if we all rewatch it though... So, after you all watch Voltron you all can watch: Attack on titan.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Things i'm going to do/talk about on this blog!

Welcome Everyone! I'm Kobe and i'm the person that's doing this blog, i guess everyone would've realized who was making this lol. Anyways, I be posting about my life and news about anything i like. We

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page